Customer Testimonials

This products has changed my skincare routine. It feels amazing on my skin and the scents are beautiful. I use everything from face wash to soaps and face masks. I have just ordered the henna hair die too for the first time and am excited to try it. Because it is natural I have also got my two teenage daughters using it because I believe it is important to reduce the toxins they use in their skincare routine. Firmly recommend you try it.
• Emma Berkshire 2018-12-17 15:26:19 Average Rating:
Great product, wonderful colour and leaves my hair in great condition. Good price and prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this. product.
• Margaret Hardy Glossop 2018-03-16 13:47:50 Average Rating:
FLABERGASTED!!! My skin is very dry, I have tried expensive creams, none of them made my skin comfortable...ONE APPLICATION! of night cream, woke up to silky supple skin, what a lovely feeling. THRILLED!
• Jean Parker Market Drayton 2016-09-29 21:46:53 Average Rating:
I've been using henna on my hair for more than 30 years. This henna powder is among the best I have ever used. Excellent strong colour, great grey coverage, fab condition. Thank you!
• Rachel london 2016-03-18 13:52:31 Average Rating:
I just want to say a massive thank you to you and your team I received my order today and i am very happy your customer service skills are excellent with your fast and understanding responses. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.
• Anoora 2016-01-07 20:51:02 Average Rating:
Amla is sacred to the Hindus and its very good for the hair. I have used the turmeric and papaya face mask and it is very smooth and makes the skin clean. The multani mati powder and neem powder are good for removing impurities.
• Kunjal Thaker Edinburgh 2015-05-02 15:57:59 Average Rating:
Very happy and satisfied with the results of using Ayumi Products so far. Love the smells and the natural ingredients used in them. Ordered them online and they arrived promptly. Will definitely be recommending it.
• Angelina Lisa London 2015-04-26 18:27:51 Average Rating:
best fairness daily facial day cream I have come across as it is gradually removing my age spots & blemishes on my face
• Ena London 2015-04-12 12:42:46 Average Rating:
Just got these in the post & they smell fantastic on my skin. Easily absorbed and none greasy.loving them so far can't wait to use the sandalwood bodywash!
• alison hartlepool 2015-04-09 16:09:03 Average Rating:
This is the second I am shopping with Ayurri products and I am amazed how great the products are and how fast and efficient the service is. I will definitely shop with them again and also recommend the website to friends and family.
• Reena Goswami Leicester 2015-02-27 06:42:34 Average Rating:
I made a face mask out of the Multani mati and Neem powders. Its worked wonders with my skin. It smells good and is relaxing. The rose cream smells gorgeous.
• Miss Kunjal Thaker DALKEITH 2015-01-28 14:25:28 Average Rating:
The sandalwood cream smells delicious and I love its smooth texture. The fairness cream has reduced the black marks on my sisters face.
• Mr Ravi Thaker DALKEITH 2014-11-09 23:28:26 Average Rating:
Recently purchased Ayuuri massage oils, both detox and muscle, great product, high quality and appreciated by my massage therapy clients. They often ask after this product, especial the detox oil.
• Hand On Massage Therapy West Yorkshire 2014-08-11 18:02:37 Average Rating:
Highly recommend these products. The sandalwood face cream is quite amazing.
• Neyar London 2014-05-30 15:00:59 Average Rating:
Really nice product. Smells lovely and it is great for male and females. Great price, too!
• Melanie McVicker Accrington 2014-05-12 19:48:01 Average Rating: